Wednesday, March 10, 2010

7C's Area starting to prepare for Smoke-Free WI

WKBT featured a great article about the 7 county area which includes Buffalo, Trempealeau, Jackson, Monroe, Vernon, Crawford and La Crosse Counties. It highlights the importance of getting ready to go smoke-free early and some of the provisions of the law. 
For the full article click here.

No comments: